Tutorial

  • Android
  • Blogger
  • Printer
  • Computer
  • Laptop
  • MedSos
  • How to Manage Facebook Accounts using the Toolkit

    In this post-Admin will share Tutorials on How to Manage Facebook Accounts using the Facebook Add-on Extension very easily. You can get this extension called Toolkit For FB at Chrome Webstore for limited version and paid for a premium version.


    With the Toolkit for FB Extension based on a lottery, you get a lot of things to make it easier to manage Facebook accounts. including you can make Confirmation of friendship en masse, Erase Friendships Mass, Erase Friend Requests, en masse, Erase Comments Bulk, Sending Messages en masse and many other feature that will facilitate and indulge you manage Facebook accounts.all becomes easy and fast, not tiring and time-consuming in the work of managing Facebook accounts.

    To get this add-on extension simply access the Crome Webstore and enter the keyword "Toolkit For FB" then press Enter. Here is what screenshots you will get from this one extension.



    First you can easily do multiple likes Post on Facebook
    Second you can easily cancel and confirm multiple or all friend requests.


    Third you can requeset add friendships en masse with just one button.
    Fourth you can share several posts with just one click


    Fifth you can delete several comments or all comments at once
    Sixth you can cancel friend requests that are still waiting for approval that you haven't had the chance to approve in bulk.
    Seventh you can download multiple videos on Facebook easily


    Eighth you can send a bicycle to multiple or all friends on Facebook Ninth you can send multiple messages to several friends or all friends on Facebook Tenth you can get phone numbers from some friends or all friends on Facebook who include cellphone numbers without privacy protection


    Eleventh you can send a post to some or all of the groubs that you follow
    Twelfth you can suggest the friendship of a few friends or all friends to one of your targeted friends.
    Thirteenth you can cancel the like notification on some or all of the Facebook pages that you have ever liked



    Fourteen you can cancel some or all of your friends en masse.
    Fifteen you can cancel friendships on some or all of your friends' Facebook accounts that are no longer active.
    The Sixteenth you can get out of some or all of the groubs that you have participated in.

    Seventeen you can backup your Facebook friends list.
    Eighteenth you can backup the list of groubs that you have followed.
    Nineteenth you can backup the list of page posts that you previously liked


    Twenty you can Unfollow some or all of the pages that you follow
    Twenty-one you can follow several or all pages that appear at once
    Twenty-two you can unfollow some or all of the groubs that you follow


    Twenty-Three you can follow several or all groups that appear at once
    Twenty-four you can Un-Follow or stop following some friends' posts or all your friends
    Twenty-five you can follow several or all of your friends on Facebook at once


    Twenty Six you can claim the administration of the facebook group.
    Twenty-seven you can Invite / add some or all of your friends on Facebook to like the page Twenty-eight you can add some or all of your friends into a large group.

    Twenty-nine you can add or invite some or all of your Facebook friends in an inventory
    Thirty you can create Group sharing Tools
    Thirty-One you can send a happy birthday message to some or all friends on Facebook who are having a birthday on a certain day

    Thirty-Two You can stop the appearance of the story / status to some or all of your friends Thirty-Three You can reactivate the appearance of the story/status to some or all of your friends Thirty-Four you can get a Group member ID number

    The following is an example screenshot of canceling friendship en masse. If you activate the friend selection icon to the right and the green icon means you agree to delete the friendship of the selected target. and if you want to leave some friends, then deactivate the deletion agreement by sliding the approval button to the left so that the notif is dark.

    After finishing determining which friends will be friends click START REMOVING FRIENDS, then the friendship will automatically be canceled and a friend cancellation pop-up notification appears on the bottom left side repeatedly according to the number of friends who have canceled friends.


    Thus the tutorial how to manage Facebook accounts easily with the help of the Add-on Crome extension Toolkit For FB , until See you in the next tutorial...
    Want to subscribe to the Latest Post Update Notification? Please Join with Us Berbagi Tutorial Online WhatsApp Grup or Blogger SEO Knowledge On Google News
    Artikel Terkait:
    Help Support this Blog with Like FansPage, Subscribe and Share. If anything is unclear, please leave a message in the comments column
    Comment Now